Precise Striping

Our evolution and growth

  • 2001-2005

    Our Humble Beginnings.

    Precise started as a small construction company with striping added for additional income from 2001-2005. We decided in 2006 that we wanted to develop the pavement marking & signage part of the business and leave the construction part behind. We have grown from a 2 man crew to over 25 employees the past 10 years and seen annual sales grow from $250K to $3.5 Mil.

  • June 2007

    Our First Big Project.

    In May of 2007 we landed our first big project which was for the Greeley / Weld County Airport. We were contracted to repaint the runway & taxiway after a fog seal application. This project put Precise in a position to grow and apply traffic markings in a cost effective and professional manner which we strive to maintain today.

  • January 2016

    Expansion into Northern Colorado.

    Due to the growth of Precise over the past 10 years we found ourselves running out of room at our facility in Commerce City. So in 2015 we decided that we would like to build a facility to accommodate Precise now and into the future so we made the decision to build our new facility in northern Colorado up in Frederick.

  • Be Part
    Of Our
    Story!

Team and Mission

Troy A. Beer

President

tbeer@precisestripingllc.com

Danny Beer

General Manager

dbeer@precisestripingllc.com

Sherry Lopez

Office Manager

slopez@precisestripingllc.com

Chris Russo

Controller

crusso@precisestripingllc.com

Mark Shomshor

Estimator-Project Manager

mshomshor@precisestripingllc.com

Annette Johnson

Receptionist

ajohnson@precisestripingllc.com

Precise Striping, L.L.C. has been in business since 2001, and we believe that customer service is the number one priority. We started out by running the striping services through my construction company, however, due to building a solid customer / contractor relationship with our customers and growing our customer base to where it is now, we soley operate the striping services so we can continue to provide our customers with the best service in the industry. We are a small company - intentionally. As a small company we have better control of the quality and craftsmanship that goes into each job and offer a more personalized service to our customers.